Update 6.10.16

Well, I eagerly started my WordPress Blogging University “Finding Everyday Inspiration” at an inopportune time. It was the last week of my job prior to my position’s annual seasonal leave which meant tying up loose ends while incidentally discovering loose ends. My boyfriend and his business partner were also temporarily using our small K-town apartment as a halfway house to 200 science kits – and more – in between their office relocation.

Now I’m staring down an anthill of writing prompts. With that, I am experiencing hot flashes congruent to how I felt in the 12th grade, diagnosed then with Type 2 Senioritis, scrambling to fill a notebook full of assignments that was due months before. Guilty as charged. Arrest me for procrastination. Onward! On guard!

Other than that I’ve been chillin’ out, maxin’, relaxin’ all cool, and all shooting some b-ball outside of the school; see: @jennydhuynh

 

Leave a Reply

